Posts Tagged ‘new album say anything 2012’

The new Say Anything album Anarchy, My Dear is coming out March 13th, 2012! Make sure to check out our review once the album comes out and share your opinion when the time comes!

01. Burn A Miracle
02. Say Anything
03. Night’s Song
04. Admit It Again
05. So Good
06. Sheep
07. Peace Out
08. Overbiter
09. Of Steel
10. Anarchy, My Dear
11. The Stephen Hawking